Home > Poll Questions > New Poll Question Is Up!

New Poll Question Is Up!

We’ve got a new poll question up waiting for your vote.  Today I want to know if Ron Paul ran as a third party candidate in the upcoming presidential election, who would you vote for in a theoretical three person race – Barack Obama, Newt Gingrich or Ron Paul.

The poll will appear in the sidebar to the right.

  1. December 9, 2011 at 2:08 pm

    I think it’s an interesting matchup. I’d probably still go with Obama, but I think a lot of young voters may switch over to Paul..

  2. December 9, 2011 at 4:34 pm

    I think this would be a VERY fun election to watch.

  3. lovethewayyoulied
    December 10, 2011 at 2:36 pm

    I don’t see an option for “none of the above since it doesn’t matter because I am not a member of the electoral college”. Is that in fine print?

    • December 11, 2011 at 8:40 pm

      No, I cut corners to get the poll up quickly!

  4. December 10, 2011 at 4:19 pm

    I’d hold my nose and vote for Obama — again. The Republicans seem determined not to give me an acceptable alternative.

    • December 11, 2011 at 8:46 pm

      Yes, I think you’re very much right on. Not a good year for Republicans.

  5. December 11, 2011 at 9:52 pm

    You know, for the first time in my life, I may not vote, as it’s harder and harder to support a political system that doesn’t really allow for choice or voice. Maybe I’ll write in Bernie Sanders’ name for everything.

  6. Live Unfolded
    December 13, 2011 at 7:49 pm

    At this point, I am so disappointed with my options that I plan to write in a candidate. I am so tired of the consistent lack of options!

    • December 14, 2011 at 1:12 pm

      Yeah, I can understand how someone would feel that way.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

